Skip to product information
1 of 13

Aura Decor

Bulk Buy AuraDecor 7 Chakras Essential Oils with 7 Chakras Gems ( 28 Sets )

Bulk Buy AuraDecor 7 Chakras Essential Oils with 7 Chakras Gems ( 28 Sets )

Regular price Rs. 10,500.00
Regular price Rs. 13,000.00 Sale price Rs. 10,500.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

AuraDecor 7 Chakras Essential Oils with 7 Chakras Gems  ( 28 Packs ) 

  • Root chakra (below the tailbone) Sacral Chakra (few inches below the belly) Solar Plexus (few inches above the abdomen) Heart chakra (at heart) Throat chakra (at the throat) Third eye chakra (in between the eyebrows, on the forehead) Crown chakra (top of the head)

Instructions Card Inside with 7 types of Gems Inside 

  • Here's a breakdown of the seven chakras, along with their associated colors and gemstones: Pack Contains 7 Chakras Pillar Candles with 7 Chakras Gem Stones
  • 1.Root Chakra (Muladhara) Color: Red Associated Gemstone: Red Jasper or Garnet Location: Base of the spine Significance: Grounding, stability, security
  • 2.Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) Color: Orange Associated Gemstone: Carnelian or Orange Calcite Location: Lower abdomen, below the navel Significance: Creativity, passion, sexuality
  • 3.Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) Color: Yellow Associated Gemstone: Citrine or Yellow Jasper Location: Upper abdomen, near the stomach Significance: Personal power, confidence, willpower
  • 4.Heart Chakra (Anahata) Color: Green (sometimes represented as Pink) Associated Gemstone: Rose Quartz or Green Aventurine Location: Center of the chest Significance: Love, compassion, emotional healing
  • 5.Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) Color: Blue (usually Light Blue or Sky Blue) Associated Gemstone: Sodalite or Blue Lace Agate Location: Throat Significance: Communication, self-expression, truth
  • 6.Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) Color: Indigo (Dark Blue) Associated Gemstone: Amethyst or Lapis Lazuli Location: Forehead, between the eyebrows Significance: Intuition, clarity, spiritual awareness


View full details